Latest Products http://www.vastra-customattire.com Latest Products 17-05-02 en-us http://www.vastra-customattire.com Industrial Uniforms http://www.vastra-customattire.com/industrial-uniforms.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The industrial work wear we offer is suited for the harshest working conditions. The range includes work overalls, coverall, industrial work shirt, work pants and reusable gloves. All these uniforms are apt for people working in factories, construction sites, tunnels and production units where there is constant contact with grease, oil, lubricants, gas or heat exposure. It is comfortable and at the same time extremely protective. Hospital Uniforms http://www.vastra-customattire.com/hospital-uniforms.htm Industrial Uniforms Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Attire offers medical uniforms for healthcare professionals and patients. Our Hospital Uniform range includes lab coat, doctor coat, nurse uniform, surgeon uniform patient uniform, hospital staff uniform, ward boy uniform, Lab coat and shoe cover. It is made from high quality polymer and is light weight. Doctor Coat http://www.vastra-customattire.com/doctor-coat.htm Industrial Uniforms Hospital Uniforms Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the collection of Doctor Coat that is much demanded by several medical institutes and hospitals. The Doctor Coat, offered by us, is made using 100% cotton fabric in a proper manner. These Doctor Coat has several pockets to keep useful accessories like stethoscope and other instrument. Surgeon Gown http://www.vastra-customattire.com/surgeon-gown.htm Industrial Uniforms Hospital Uniforms Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the collection of Surgeon Gowns that are preferably worn by several surgeons while conducting surgeries or operations. The Surgeon Gown is made using quality fabric as per the needs of the doctors. Chef Uniform http://www.vastra-customattire.com/chef-uniform.htm Industrial Uniforms Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vastra Garments brings forth a collection of Chef Uniform, which is widely demanded in the global market. Our assorted variety of Chef Uniform includes Chef Coat, Trouser, Apron, and Caps. The use of quality fabric in making the Chef Uniform, the collection is known for the perfect fit and stitch. Industrial Coverall http://www.vastra-customattire.com/industrial-coverall.htm Industrial Uniforms Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To provide protection to the employees while performing industrial work, we offer a collection of Industrial Coverall. The Industrial Coverall, we supply, is designed to best meet the working needs of the clients. Security Guard Uniform http://www.vastra-customattire.com/security-guard-uniform.htm Industrial Uniforms Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop solution for all Security Guard Uniform essentials. We offer security guard uniforms and security uniform accessories. The uniforms are durable and comfortable. It gives an overall tough look to the guard on duty. School Uniform http://www.vastra-customattire.com/school-uniform.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Attire offers smart and quality Boys School Uniforms. Our utmost consideration while designing the uniform is comfort and overall look. We believe in using high grade fabric which will remain crisp and not lose its colour after repeated washes. We cater to many schools across India and around the globe. Convocation Gown http://www.vastra-customattire.com/convocation-gown.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialised manufacturers of Graduation/ Convocation Gowns. The gowns we offer have an elegant appearance and are traditionally styled. We provide kindergarten/preschool gowns, adult graduation gown, chief guest gown, convocation hat and convocation tassel. Mens Wear http://www.vastra-customattire.com/mens-wear.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vastra Garments brings forth the smart and classy collection of Men’s Wear, which is widely demanded in the global market. Our assorted variety of Men’s Wear includes Men’s Formal Wear and Men’s Polo T-Shirt. The collection that is designed using use of 100% cotton fabric is known for the perfect fit and stitch. Mens Formal Wear http://www.vastra-customattire.com/mens-formal-wear.htm Mens Wear Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Vastra Garments are manufacturing, exporting and supplying Men’s Formal Wear. The Men’s Formal Wear, such as, Men’s Formal Shirt, Men’s Formal Trouser, and Men’s Formal Suit are designed using 100% cotton fabric by adopting quality methods. Mens Formal Shirt http://www.vastra-customattire.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm Mens Wear Mens Formal Wear Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export Mens Formal Shirt  that are designed as per latest fashion trends. The use of 100% cotton fabric makes the Mens Formal Shirt  comfortable to wear besides imparting excellent finish. Mens Formal Trouser http://www.vastra-customattire.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm Mens Wear Mens Formal Wear Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for the ultimate comfort level, the Mens Formal Trouser , we supply, are demanded widely across the globe. These Mens Formal Trouser  are smartly designed using quality fabric in various patterns and designs. Mens Formal Suit http://www.vastra-customattire.com/mens-formal-suit.htm Mens Wear Mens Formal Wear Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Styling men with smart and elegant Formal Suit is our specialty. We offer Formal Suits that are designed smartly using 100 % cotton fabric. The Formal Suits, we offer, are appreciated for the comfortable feel and smart fit they provide. Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.vastra-customattire.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Mens Wear Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Vastra Garments are designing and distributing Men’s Polo T-Shirt. The Men’s Polo T-Shirt, we offer, is designed using quality fabric in beautiful designs and formal look. The Men’s Polo T-Shirts are demanded widely for the perfect fit and smart look. Patient Gown http://www.vastra-customattire.com/patient-gown.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offering high quality range of Patient Gown to various different organizations. The patient uniform is manufactured using soft fabrics for high comfort and ease. Designer Sarees http://www.vastra-customattire.com/designer-sarees.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of best quality Designer Sarees to our clients. Our range is crafted using high-grade material etc. Driver Uniform http://www.vastra-customattire.com/driver-uniform.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Let your chauffer flaunt his style with our range of Driver Uniform. We offer pure white shirts, pants, jackets and caps for your driver. It is stitched securely and has an excellent finish. Lab Coat http://www.vastra-customattire.com/lab-coat.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Well-known Suppliers of Lab Coat; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer.